The Seven Days Outside Challenge by @erikah

in #sevendaysoutside6 years ago

#sevendaysoutside Challenge by @erikah
20170325_124209_Richtone(HDR).jpg

These are the days and the categories:

#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#IronGateThursday – Iron Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.
You can only use your own photos. There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

CameraSmartphone Samsung GrandPrime
LocationPézenas, France

©

Want to see more? #Helena



post-divider.png

My latest posts:

Monday | Red
Fractalizing about...
Friday market
Jueves - FOTOGRAFÍA MÓVIL
Thursday Green
You keep my heart young!
Wednesday Yellow
Tuesday Color Challenge by Kalemandra
Monday Red Color Challenge by Kalemandra
DIGITAL AND ABSTRACT
Friday it's Flower Market in Town
Friday | Street Photography
Thursday | Macro Photography
Will you celebrate Saint-Valentine's day? | Célèbrerez-vous la fête de la Saint-Valentin ?
Thursday | My Daily Post Challenge
Wednesday | ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHY
A GRANDMOTHER WITH BIRD

post-divider.png

level.pngposts.png2comments.png3votes.png4payout.png5commented.png6voted.png7postallweek.png
post-divider.png

You can also find me here:
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/helena.marc_
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/HelenaM-159768797891912/
Twitter https://twitter.com/HelenaMarc_
Pinterest https://fr.pinterest.com/HelenaM_/

thealliance_syndicates_enginewitty.png



Sort:  

What a nice find Helena! I love that metal artwork balcony as well. Thank you very much for entering my challenge and have a nice day my friend! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You got a 1.37% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @helena-m!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39