Friday market

in #fridaymarket6 years ago

Markets are an essential part of French life, not only for shopping but for socializing.

Beziers has got a colorful flower market held on fridays, on the main alley (Allées Paul Riquet), all year round. If you ever plan to visit the town, make sure it's on a Friday as it is a must-see!

This is my entry for today 's Friday Market Challenge by @dswigle.
16583972_1261505053935946_1098469471141494784_n.jpg

Photography ©

post-divider.png

Want to see more? #Helena



My latest posts:
Jueves - FOTOGRAFÍA MÓVIL
Thursday Green
You keep my heart young!
Wednesday Yellow
Tuesday Color Challenge by Kalemandra
Monday Red Color Challenge by Kalemandra
DIGITAL AND ABSTRACT
Friday it's Flower Market in Town
Friday | Street Photography
Thursday | Macro Photography
Will you celebrate Saint-Valentine's day? | Célèbrerez-vous la fête de la Saint-Valentin ?
Thursday | My Daily Post Challenge
Wednesday | ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHY
A GRANDMOTHER WITH BIRD

You can also find me here:
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/helena.marc_
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/HelenaM-159768797891912/
Twitter https://twitter.com/HelenaMarc_
Pinterest https://fr.pinterest.com/HelenaM_/
Telegram https://goo.gl/m332Lw

post-divider.png


thealliance_syndicates_enginewitty.png



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you!!!

J'adore les marchés, particulièrement dans le sud... ;-)

You got a 17.24% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @helena-m!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Release the Kraken! You got a 0.92% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @helena-m!

You got a 4.63% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @helena-m!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28