Fun Music Challenge - Day 2/10

in #music6 years ago

Another blast from the past! Something I was listening in high-school.

Day 1

235a87c7-41da-497b-985f-795f089beac8.jpg

I was nominated for this challenge by @big.mama in THIS POST. Fun Music Challenge was started by @gingergeorge and HERE you can check out the original post. If you want to participate, just let me know in the comments and I will nominate you.

Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin

Image Source

Fun challenge. In no particular order - your 10 all time favorite albums, which really made an impact on you, and are still in your rotation. Post the cover, no need to explain, and nominate a person each day to do the same.

Today I nominate @cheese4ead! :)

header8.jpg

Some of my previous posts:

Fun Music Challenge - Day 1/10

This Is My #HappyPlace

7 Day Positivity Challenge, Day 1 - Magical Sunset (SBD from this post will go to @youarehope)

My Minimalist Inspired Makeup Collection (Update)

Garden Update - Cherries And Cucumbers Are Here, What Is Next??

This Is A Post About Roses

Dance Photo Contest By @neihy05 - #ulog

Fluffy Clouds, Coffee, Spending Time With My Niece and My Nephew's First Birthday - #ulog 2

Korisni Saveti Za Steemit Pocetnike I Glasanje Za Svedoke

The Art Of Single-Tasking

header8.jpg

GV logo.png

400_square.png

@nikolina logo.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination @nikolina

I will get right on it!

Gaz

I used to listen to Avril Lavigne when I was in high school too.

Man! Love that one too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52