Sort:  

This is sooo beautiful... magical @nikolina.
so peaceful.....

Just wow! speechless.

That was also my reaction when I saw this beauty, haha! :D

<3

WOW this really looks magical!! It looked like fire until I opened this post and saw this beauty, truly amazing! Nature is something special!

The sky is on fireeee, haha!
This was one of my favorite sunsets recently. :D

Nature is something special!

100% :D

I also adore sunset and sunrise. The best moments of the day when you experience inner peace and joy :)

Yeees, my friend, that is so true! :)

Its an inner peace @nikolina..the beauty of nature is so amazing...!!!!

I agree @reginecruz!

Thanks for stopping by, hugs! :)

I love sunrises and sunsets. Lately I have been going out ver early just to watch the sunrise. I love the photos you posted! I have some Serbian friends in the US. Some of the nicest people I have ever met. It is great also you are donating proceeds to a great cause. God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you, Daddy William!

That is so nice, I'm glad you're enjoying watching sunrise.

I have some Serbian friends in the US. Some of the nicest people I have ever met.

Amazing, it makes me so happy to hear this!

Have a great day!

You also my friend!

magical , beautifully captured!!!

Mr Right is already on the way. Wish u big success ahead!!!

Thank you @ibile!
I am patiently waiting. :D

Love it!! Glad you were able to capture it to share with us all! ♥

Thank you!

Yes, it was one of those "gotta share this with my Steemit friends" moments. :D

Who doesn't love Sunset? The perfect blend of colors always give magical effect.

They said sunset is a proof that ending could be beautiful too...

It really is the perfect blend of colors every time.

They said sunset is a proof that ending could be beautiful too...

Wow, this is such a wonderful saying, love it! Thanks for sharing it with me, I've never heard this one before but I totally agree. :)

You're most welcome 😉

As the saying goes:

The sunset is life's way of saying Good job, you survived today, here's something pretty ❤️

Beautifully shot darling ❤️
Keep on shining!

Thank you so much and I like that saying, thanks for sharing it here. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49