Fluffy Clouds, Coffee, Spending Time With My Niece and My Nephew's First Birthday - #ulog 2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This looks so awesome I would also like to spend a day like this in a garden haha. And your niece she is an angel haha. She is so cute. I hope she is doing well now.

Yes, come visit us, we are waiting! :D

Thank you, she is well now! <3

I love the blue sky and white clouds. So beautiful.
I am very humbled by you mentioning me in your post my friend.
What a beautiful Wednesday spend.
Nature is the best place where we can free our minds and do some deep thinking about life and it is so peaceful and I'm glad you got to do that today. I try to do it every day. It's like the best medicine for me.
Love, love the bench. Your brother did an amazing job and you get to enjoy it.
Have a beautiful rest of the day my friend.
xoxo

Thank you for the inspiration, your posts always inspire me to go outside instead of being glued to the screen all the time, lol. I really appreciate that!

The benches are awesome, there's two of them and they have been serving us so well last few years.

I'm glad you liked the sky and the clouds, I love watching them when they are this fluffy so I thought I would share it on Steemit as well, haha.

I wish you a wonderful Friday!

oh lovey, those photos of the sky, i so love it , and you look so fresh and pretty
ugh! the caaaakkkeee!!! 🤤🤤🤤

Thank you sooo much!

The cake was very refreshing, I'll send some your way next time, this one is long gone, haha! :)

Hugs! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16