Sort:  

What a great article, and I appreciate you sharing your make up. I think now that I am getting maturer, that make-up becomes essential. At a minimum, I wear a face powder with some level of SPF sunscreen, a lipstick, and mascarra. In my purse, I always carry a facepowder and lipstick. WOW... I needed this article. A great reminder that it is that time again to cull out make up from my dresser !!! Like I have several lipstick and eyecolor pallets. I also have to replace my face brushes!

Thank you for this lovely comment!

I always forget about the SPF, this was a good reminder. I like the products you mentioned, lipstick and mascara are definitely some of my "must haves". It gives that simple, natural yet put together without much effort look.

Ah, yes! I have to replace a couple of brushes as well.

Thanks again for stopping by, I hope you're having a wonderful Sunday!

Oh, love those lipstick colors, I'll have to try some for myself!

I hope you will like them! :)

With make or no make up you are always beautiful.
I only use lipstick/lipbalm not much really hehe
I don't know how to use make up waaaaa hahaha

Keep shining @nikolina:)

Aww, thank you, my friend!

So that's one of the secrets of your young looking face? :D
I think that the best "makeup" you wear is your beautiful smile! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50