Sort:  

Greetings, sweet and beautiful Nikolina

I confess that I am very, very, very bad for dancing. I really like it, I've tried it, but I can not. I do not know if it exists in your country, but here, in Brazil, there is a musical rhythm called forró. That's what I wanted to learn to dance hehehe.

Your dancing pictures are really cool. You look like you're having a blast. Those who know how to dance enjoy these hours well.

I do not know what this contest is about, but I'm rooting for you.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Hello @julisavio! Thanks for stopping by!

here, in Brazil, there is a musical rhythm called forró

To be honest, I have never heard about it.

I really do enjoy dancing, I'm not the best, I'm not the worst - I just love it! :)

Have a great day!

What a beautiful dancer you are!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thanks, Papa Bear! <3
:)

Love the pictures. Looks like you are really enjoying yourself while dancing.

I love dancing too, and always wanted to go to dance school, but never did.
It is so much fun and it makes you feel so good and so free.

Thank you! :) I really did enjoy myself, haha.

It is so much fun and it makes you feel so good and so free.

I think you said it all, this is exactly how I feel about dancing.

If you have some dancing photos, I would love to see you joining this contest. <3

You're so gorgeous! Thank you for joining @nikolina. ;)

Thank you so much! :)

Amazing energy and you looked like you were having so muchj fun!

Thank you so much, I really did! :)

nice entry. i like it @nikolina

Thank you, I appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34