Sort:  

Rosa is called the flower queen, the rose is not an alternative to the rose ring

Gorgeous. Simply gorgeous!

Thank you! <3

you miss noticing some things even when they happen right in front of your eyes.

I know what you mean. You're just distracted and your mind is somewhere else. But I'm glad everything is ok!

And I looove the pictures!! They look so perfect!! :)

Thank you so much for your lovely words and I'm glad you liked the pictures as well!
<3

Gorgeous roses.
I think most woman love roses.
These are so beautiful and I could almost smell them while listening to your story.
I have never seen roses spotted white like that. Very pretty.
You have a good hand for roses.

Thank you, dear!

I've never seen those ones as well until we started growing them. My neighbors had beautiful white roses and yellow roses, I really like those and hopefully I'll have them in our garden in the near future.

I wish you a wonderful weekend!

Wow!
So lovely!
Nature always offer us the best

I totally agree with that!

Thank you @joagawu!

My mom also love red roses... But your roses looks so much beautiful... Maybe because I live in tropical place, even the rose looks a lil bit different from my mom's rose.

Roses, the symbol of love and affection!

Such a beautiful and colourful post, who doesn't love Red Roses and these are particularly delightful and you share so many wonderful pictures of them.

I adore the roses with a hint of creamy white in the petals, they are so special and unique and give a true feeling of summer.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you so much @c0ff33a!

It's always great to see when someone appreciates roses as much as I do, lol.
I ended up with tons of photos of roses on my phone. :)

I wish you an amazing day and thanks for stopping by.

Baš mi se svideo ovaj post. Ruže su predivne :))

Hvala puno, Marija! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49