Sort:  

Thank you @nikolina . Just love your #happyplace. And that garden is so cozy and quaint. I would love to have something like that.

Again thanks for participating :)

Btw, Iam so sorry my Upovte is so measly as my VP is at 19%. I need to give things a rest to get that
back up lol :)

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
And thanks again for coming up with this tag, I really enjoy reading and writing posts about topics like this.

Haha, no worries, it's all good! :D

This is so cool!

Thank you! :)

Some wonderful #HappyPlace pictures here, I love the tree stumps and such a wonderful shady hideaway on a hot day. The bench at the back of the house looks like a superb place to relax and read.

I need to share my own happy place actually, that might be one for tonight 😊

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you @c0ff33a!
It is a simple setup, hehe, but I really like it and appreciate it more each day.

I will be waiting to see your #HappyPlace, I'm sure it's going to be a lovely one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14