Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Shane, and Isaria! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!

in #music6 years ago

steemit musicians (23).jpg

Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Shane, and Isaria! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!


Join me, @krystle, and @swelker101 on MSP-Waves Radio this Sunday night as we play the Top 5 Judge's pics from the weekly Steemit Open Mic Contest.

I'm so grateful to have the opportunity to promote our extremely talented Steemian musicians every week along with Krystle and Shane.

Each week there are more and more amazing musicians entering the Steemit Open Mic Contest. I don’t know how the judges are able to narrow it down to just a few winners!

Our 30 SBD Prize will be split between 3 Open Mic winners who will be chosen by our live audience!

Steemit Musicians Top 3 Winners!!!

First Place!

Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Silence (Waves of Life) - naTHAN Kaye (Original Song) by @nathankaye



Second Place!

Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Spanish Sahara - Foals (cover) @lucybanks



Third Place!

Openmic Week 77 - Feeling good (Nina Simone Cover) by @melavie

Steemit Musicians Episode 21 Show Audio

Here are the other great Top 5 Open Mic Performances that we played during Episode 21

Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Land Of Confusion - Genesis (acoustic cover)
by @dannyhamilton


STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 77- I Was a Good Man (ORIGINAL)
by @art-mess


Steemit Open Mic Week 77 | "Bonnie Doone" (Original Song) | by @eyewritedaily


Steemit OpenMic Week 77 – Bang – Original song by @pedromrmourato

More great Top 5 Open Mic Performances that we didn't have time to play

STEEMIT Open Mic Week 77 | Laleerock | Duele el Amor - Cover ENG ESP
by @laleerock


Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Yesterday When I Was Young (Original Song)
by @enazirma


Steemit Open Mic week 77- We'll be stars (cover) by @honeymoon-1611


steemit openmic semana 77- Teoremas con el cesar (Original)
by @joseacabrerav


Steemit Openmic Semana 77 @alejandra23 - Lets Twist Again (cover) by @alejandra23




Thanks to the Steemit Open Mic organizers @luzcypher and @pfunk and the judges @krystle, @soundlegion, @meno, @passion-ground, and @verbal-d for helping musicians every week!



Also, thanks to @ausbitbank, @krystle, and @swelker101 for their weekly SBD prize donations!


Please join us for Episode 22 of Steemit Musicians this Sunday night 7-8 PM CST/ 1-2 UTC!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com/ for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

I will try to join myself... I might be able to sing live if a slot is available. I need to ask for the times though as they are sometimes late for us to make noise :) but I could try. I am super happy, thanks for the encouragement with open mic Isaria, I honestly didn't expect to win it but welcome be! I was still afraid of pushing the record button on one take, but no more "I need to wash my hair" excuses, trying to plot next entry to be special.

Congrats again on winning yay!!!! <3

Ver4y cool week guys! Keep up the great work!

I surely have to passby always for some good tunes.thanks a lot for sharing @isaria

Wow @isaria this seems very interesting to me. I am am only new to steemit and I am also a fellow musician. How do I apply for this? @cotsybob85

Hello @isaria and guests of this blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

I will stay tuned !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53