Steemit Open Mic week 77- We'll be stars (cover) by @honeymoon-1611

in #openmic6 years ago

Good morning guys, I am very happy with the results I am getting with this competition. I feel that every day I am learning new things and I really enjoy sharing my talent with you.

For this occasion I chose again the same place to sing that last week, unfortunately the wind played against me, apart while I was singing, the alarm of a house that they were stealing is sounding, I realized everything after having done it, I was very concentrated

Well I hope you like my presentation, thank you very much to the juror @verbal-d it is an honor for me to be on your tops last week and the one before this, thank you very much I am very grateful

 

 

If you want to participate in this contest, you can follow the guidelines in the following link: 

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-77-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

 Thanks to everyone for your support, especially to you two @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, for me it is an honor to share what I love most with you.


Sort:  

Great performance, really beautiful guitar you got there...

Thanks so much dear @papaudeme <3

I love your voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank u so much @luzcypher 💜

Great song!

Support 
Stimu.png

I really enjoyed your performance. Good luck and success!!!

You gave us another great entry @honeymoon-1611, and it is always a pleasure to hear you sing for us.

I have included you in my Judge's Top List For Wk 77
Check out the full review here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-77-original-blog

Gorgeous voice. I think you have an amazing musical heart. Go forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38