Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Yesterday When I Was Young (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi Guys,
Here is my submission for Steemit Open Mic week 77 - Yesterday When I Was Young (original song).
Hope you guys like it .
Have a good day.


Lyrics : Yesterday When I Was Young.

Yesterday, when I was young
So many happy song
Were waiting to be sung

Yesterday, when I was young
Still remember my memories
of the sweetest love

Ooo Yesterday...
Ooo when I was young

Yesterday, when I was young
The taste of life was sweet as rain
Up on my tounge

Yesterday, when I was young
The world was not complicated
No worries above my head

Ooo.. Yesterday
Ooo..when I was Young.

Thanks
@enazirma

Sort:  

Thanks. Will do..thanks again

Loved this, man! Really good composition and performance, brother!

Thanks so much brother @passion-ground. Happy to know that u like my composition and my performance.

beautiful composition it sound full and epic ;9)

Thank you so much..👍

Much kewlness man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74