📌 VIP List #minnowsfaucet Very Interesting Posts ( Aug 14 )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

Show Your Best Post to The #minnowsfaucet Community

and get paid to promote Your link


vipb.jpg
100% of SBD from this post will be distributed after 7 days equally to

the voters who followed directions .


directions:
1 Post only one link in the comments per day.
2 You must already be following all my followers @nicnicy to be a team member .
3 Under the post on YOUR blog you copy & paste (Ctrl+c | Ctrl+v) this mention:

I have nominated this post for the #minnowsfaucet VIP List,
vote for my post here @minnowsfaucet
4 Upvote and Resteem .

Tips:

  • Steemit algorithm rewards You for writing longer comments (other then "good post" "wow" "follow me" ) so instead of just dropping your link write a longer introduction what You post is about and why this is interesting for the reader.
  • To get noticed why not upvote your own comment to the top while getting paid out on your own vote. (This is how steemit works and it is totally fair to stand confident behind your work and the time You have put in).
  • You earn steempower by upvoting on comments from other people and write a longer comment following up on these comments with true intention of (by example) how it changed Your idea, adding points of your knowledge, or simply how this made You feel.
  • Voting on other people's comments earns You steempower and often You get extra rewarded by the original poster (op) or fellow commenters.
  • Stop begging for followers, You don't need to anymore, just follow direction nr.2 to see who is new time to time to be connected with minnows who mutual want to grow with You working the system of the #minnowsfaucet community grow project.
  • Use the share buttons for twitter, facebook, linkedin, more people more rewards.
  • Update Your profile set a picture for Your avatar so people recognize You.
  • Consistent doing a little every day spread over the day helps You grow faster.
  • Have fun connecting and meeting with people, learn and enjoy.
  • These tip notes are getting too long, I have many more tips on SEO and socialmedia for You will post them soon.

MinnowsFaucet1.jpg

have fun

Sort:  

Followed all the Newbies, Upvoted, and resteemed #Minnowsfaucet #keepSteemin' Here's a great article I wrote on digestive toxins called Ama.
https://steemit.com/health/@rishherbalist/what-is-ama-toxins-ayurveda

tip!

Interesting and informative article :)

Hi @rishherbalist....read upvoted and commented on your post !! :) :)

Hi @rishherbalist! You have just received a 0.012 SBD tip from @minnowsfaucet!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
If you wish to learn more about @tipU sharing profit feel free to click here.

Hello all ....so @nicnicy. ..I'm not submitting this I just finally wrote this blog...I hope you like it ...mind you I'm exhausted from working my tail off ..if you want me add something else ..let me know ..and for anybody here feel free to RESTEEM to make as many people aware of #minnowsfaucet as we can ...thank you :) :)

https://steemit.com/life/@kayleigh-alesta/minnowfaucet-minnows-unite

It was a great article! Thank you! I jumped about 14 overnight and followed them back! Great team work my dear! Upvoted and Resteemed this and your article!
Love and Peace,
Melissa

THANK YOU MELISSA :) :)

Yes You totally understand the spirit of #minnowsfaucet !

Hi @kayleigh-alesta, I checked your link to read but couldn't find anything. Maybe the link is incorrect. You may want to check that and correct it :)

Thanks for bringing that to my attention @theleapingkoala...all corrected now :) :) kayleigh

I really enjoyed reading this blog @kayleigh-alesta, thanks a lot. I appreciate the work you're putting into the platform and this #minnowsfaucet community, especially with the big move you're going through as well. People like you and @nicnicy inspire me to keep going on this platform - as I said before, I just need to start posting more of my own blogs. BTW, I resteemed the article and I really hope you get the rewards you deserve from it.

Thank You for your kind words @andyst81 :) :)
I need to post more too...Thank You very much for resteeming :) :)

hi, upvoted, resteemed and followed all yr followers.
here is my link: https://steemit.com/samephoto/@kona/same-photo-challenge-day8
if anyone interest, come to join this challenge

Hi @kona....checked out your photo challenge and upvoted :) :)

Enjoyed your post !

Hi @kona! You have just received a 0.012 SBD tip from @minnowsfaucet!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
If you wish to learn more about @tipU sharing profit feel free to click here.

Hey Guys! I just joined the team! Upvoted resteemed and followed all! I have a funny and informative post for you about Steemit. Visual learners and meme lovers will appreciate this one, also great for minnows! Here is my link!https://steemit.com/steemit/@rebeccagomez/steemit-for-visual-learners

Upvoted, commented and resteemed your post :)

Oh man that was great....I upvoted and commented and enjoyed that post ..keep them coming :) :)

Loved this post, entertaining and actually true as well, which is always a good thing.

Upvoted it and Resteemed.


footer.gif

Ain't really got any new article this time around but good luck everyone! :)

anything You write as a comment counts as a mini article, serious
go look in your wallet after 7 days you get paid for this remark.
I have read longer comments add more.
Blog posts payout expire after 7 days, but you still get paid commenting on those expired blogs.

I did not know that! How do you get paid for a comment on an old post?

You earn SP on every comment You make, and share in every upvote You give on comments from others (IN the comment section not touching the post reply button, we talk sole about comments here, they do not expire) payout after the normal 7 days You took the action to write, the post itself can be expired a year ago (you do not share in the post rewards anymore, the post expired ) commenting and upvoting others is very profitable as You gain more SP back - So people would click all day bleeding mouse finger getting Rich ? No, this would drain Steemit, You have a set ratio voting power per day. You get 20% back daily.
lookup your powers here http://steemstats.com and http://steemdb.com

Oh - thank you - I did not realize the comments were completely independent and long lasting like that.

Yup and team players have an advantage

even minnows with 0.00 upvote make SP doing this, do not go under 80% SP upvote (about 20 to 40 votes in relation to Your % SP) or wait a day longer to get Your 100% back

You've done your homework.

You're so creative!

Holy crap that was a lot of clicking to follow all of those people... we need a "Follow All" button.

But... done. And upvoted. And resteemed.

https://steemit.com/food/@secondstar/improvised-smoker-with-a-cheap-backyard-grill

ha ha yes
a follow allllllllllllll button

I'm blown away.

Well crafted.

You've got skills to envy.

You've got a new fan!

This is pure genius!

This is top-quality content.

You're on the right track.

You've exceeded my expectations.

You've got a true talent.

This is top-quality content.

You're on fire!

This is just perfect!

Thank you for the insights.

Absolutely amazing.

You've hit the mark.

You've outdone yourself.

Great delivery!

This is a masterpiece.

Hey everyone this sounds like a great idea! I've upvoted/restreemed and followed everyone as requested.

I have a posting series called, Mobility ball. I teach different techniques that can be used to greatly benefit your body, whether you be an athlete or otherwise! This is part 4, the Lat Quad Release. Trying to spread as much Physical Therapy love to all the Steemians! Thanks!

https://steemit.com/health/@dpt-darkfox12/lat-quad-release-help-reduce-quad-and-it-band-tighetness-and-improve-knee-range-of-motion

tip!

here is my nomination for the day.. I wrote about how to grow a potted rose plant in your balcony.
https://steemit.com/gardening/@jazzybells/diary-of-a-balcony-gardener-week-2-growing-rose-bush-in-a-pot-or-container

In a city when You do not have a garden potted plants are to the rescue to keep in touch with nature.
more initiatives grow idea's like vertical planting along walls and roof top gardens.

Awesome! Here is my blog about keeping busy during a work slow season. Looking forward to reading more from other members of #minnowsfaucet @minnowsfaucet https://steemit.com/steemit/@searnold/slow-season-how-to-keep-occupied

Upvoted and resteemed your post :)

Hi @searnold I read your post upvoted and commented :) :)

Hi @searnold! You have just received a 0.012 SBD tip from @minnowsfaucet!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
If you wish to learn more about @tipU sharing profit feel free to click here.

Just found this and it's great! Hope I am doing this correctly. Here's my link https://steemit.com/writing/@tinajordan/tenth-month-day-15

Hi @tinajordan...I read your post upvoted and commented :) :)

Thank you :)

You're so very welcome :) :)

Please post more often, loved your writing!

I appreciate that!! I loved your post as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52