Sort:  

This is funny and you made the memes relevant to steemit, some memes + the right text just hit an emotional spot. watch out people can go crazy over them. Proves the point they work, cheesy spammy or not, it works, point.
Thank You for making me smile, Nic

aww YES!! Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment! I was hoping I would make someone laugh haha!!

Thank You
Your post has been picked up and resteemed by #minnowsfaucet

here is an Xtra members tip! link

Thank you so much for making me feel special!!! :D

yes You are, it shows

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rebeccagomez.

Thanks for your work!

Super cute rebeccagomez! Oh i love the Spanish name, hopefully heading to Ecuador as an expat at the end of next year. I laughed at least twice. I like the Baby girl downing the guy who has not crypto dinero!
It is a different world and I love it and this group....Love and peace to a fellow Faucet member....
Melissa

Hahaha Aww Thank you so much!! It means a lot that you took the time to read and comment! Haha I saved the best one for last ;) I love the new friends I'm finding I'm so happy I found minnowsfaucet! XOXO

Me too, When you are down about votes just to get one great comment makes you feel so reassured. Steem on friend! See you at the VIP list :) aww had to edit ..i love xx's and 00's!
Peace for now,
Melissa

Exactly!! Thanks so much :D XOXOX ;)

Haha! I needed this! Very funny. Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Oh Wow! Thank you so much haha! I'm so happy it's making people laugh! :P

this one brought you more than 0.03 $ though! Keep it up!

I think I might be getting the hang of it slowly!! Haha!! Thank you so much!!

Dude, I love this! Keep these coming.

Yay! Thank you so much for the encouragement!! I will haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70