SPOTTED #21: Pre-Register for Mario Run (Android)

in #mario8 years ago

 

Pre-Register for Mario Run on Android

I played Mario Run on my Ipad but wished that I could play it on my phone. Now Nintendo is releasing the Android Version soon so you can pre-register HERE

Go to the Google Play Store and enter mario

Click on Super Mario Run and Click the Pre-Register Button

Finally the day is here that Nintendo is opening up to other Hardware

One of my friends if working for Nintendo in Japan. I had discussed with him countless times that Nintendo should offer their games for other Hardware (OSX, Android) but Nintendo HQ blocked the idea for almost a decade. Now with declining sales of their own hardware and the almost 100% adoption of Smartphones in most parts of the world, they are forced to offer their games on other platforms. 

I really like the Mario Run on OSX but the only drawback was the always be online requirement. I would have loved to play Mario on my flights. 

Do you want to see more Nintendo Games on OSX and Android ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

;) let's see if the game is the same on android.

awesome. i was waiting for this.

I hope it will be out in january

So cool I read it here first too thanks

I dislike the always running thing. but well it might be the best way for a smartphone mario

My brothers will be very happy to hear this. Thanks for posting!!

yeah it is pretty amazing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57