Photo(s) Every Day: Good Day! (7/365)

in #longexposurephotography7 years ago (edited)

Through my camera lens, I'll tell you my story. Showing the world as I see it. Whether in full color or in black and white. Caught in a photo or two, a collage; A bit of my story, one day at a time.
© J C A L U M P I T


7/365

The day started with getting our Orthodontic-Pedodontic patient in Ambiong Central. We were suppose to install her orthodontic appliance but nothing happened...We didn't have enough time.

My friends and I went bowling and ended up eating at Grumpy Joe.


First Entry for Long Exposure by @juliank
20171111193903_IMG_1080-01.jpeg
We were experimenting with my camera's long exposure. We didn't have a great view so we used what we had in front of us. I didn't have my wide lens so the shot was limited to this view.


20171111184623_IMG_1014-01.jpeg
Bowling!


20171111184710_IMG_1016-01.jpeg
The pose


I was inspired by @gamer00 to do a One Photo Everyday (OPED) challenge. I have done a similar challenge in the past but I wasn't able to finish them. The furthest I have done was 300 days. Today will be a new day because this platform is better at providing support to do a daily photo for 365 days.


Thank you for reading and make sure to keep up with me and my Photo Everyday Challenge/365 Photo Challenge.
Salamat po!


Today's Post: 11/11/17
steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

One Photo Every Day
Previous Day(s)
1/365 - 11/5/17
2/365 - 11/6/17
3/365 – 11/7/17
4/365 – 11/8/17
5/365 - 11/9/17
6/365 – 11/10/17

© J C A L U M P I T

Sort:  

I think that is a good signature for you the light trails.

Thanks. We had fun doing this photo.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @jon24jon24. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations @jon24jon24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great shots long exposures can be fun

It is fun and sometimes frustrating if you dont get what you want and dont have a stand. But surely it is fun.

Photography is my way of relaxing so I know what you mean

It is relaxing specially if you do a photo walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33