Photo(s) Everyday: The photo walk with friends (6/365)

in #photosoftheday7 years ago (edited)

6/365

My friend, @caaat visited us in Baguio City so we did a quick photo walk along the roads of Baguio and at the park. @klborillo also joined the photo walk. They wanted to learn more about photography and so that they could have something to post on their steem account. I let them borrow my DSLR. They enjoyed every moment of it.


20171110195131_IMG_0796-01.jpeg
@klborillo taking photos of flowers

20171110112700_IMG_0547-01.jpeg
@caaat brought us some puto which is Filipino steamed cake. Thank you!

20171110114155_IMG_0565-01.jpeg


I was inspired by @gamer00 to do a One Photo Everyday (OPED) challenge. I have done a similar challenge in the past but I wasn't able to finish them. The furthest I have done was 300 days. Today will be a new day because this platform is better at providing support to do a daily photo for 365 days.

I will be telling my story through the lens of my camera specifically my Canon DSLR and sometimes my phone. I will put a twist to the challenge though, I will try to provide more than 1 photo to tell my daily story. Specially if I have time to do so.


Thank you for reading and make sure to keep up with me and my Photo Everyday Challenge/365 Photo Challenge.
Salamat po!


Today's Post: 11/10/17
steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

One Photo Every Day
Previous Day(s)
1/365 - 11/5/17
2/365 - 11/6/17
3/365 – 11/7/17
4/365 – 11/8/17
5/365 - 11/9/17

Sort:  

Nice! I'm missing my place at Baguio because of this :-)

Are you from baguio?

I studied at Baguio city and stayed there for almost 7yrs. I heard much had changed. Hoping to visit it soon.

A lot of things has changed. Yes! Come and visit. Been living here for almost 7 years now.

Looking forward to your next posts😊

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Inspiring Jon!! Seems that I want also to take photos daily.. One way of training and deepening the love for photography : )
Keep up!!

Yes! You should try it out. Its a way to practice your photography

Thanks again Jon for teaching us. I had a great time. I want to buy my own camera soon. 😁

Nice photos, ganda dyan. :)

nice post...
bcak me vote and Comments...
and follow me plsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64