It is time to leave Vienna [Photo of the Day #151]

The day (and night) in Vienna ended very quickly, it is a time to continue the long voyage to home ;)



Vienna, Austria | ISO-100, f/8.0, 20 sec | Click on image for full size



Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN

I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

Wow I miss that city. Thanks for bringing the memories back from when I lived there almost 15 years ago.

I use to study and work in Vienna for a year, and even though it is a big city - there is something so beautiful and peaceful in it that always will make me feel like going back home.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T06:00:48
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1454.30/1600.00
Total Photos: 89
Total comments: 75
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I think the last night is best night wherever you are...

There is wisdom in that, I never thought about it that way...

Nice! Sometimes going back home is bittersweet. I love traveling and flying - but the worst part of traveling in the US is TSA. Plus I always worry about having my luggage looted.

Love the shot!

Lately, from most of my travels, I do not want to return :)))

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57