Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 9

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@moniruzzaman123
Introduc Moniruzzaman and First Post as a Steemit 2018
@kamrul1
Introducing post in steemit
@jalalaloui
عضو جديد هل من ترحيب ** New Member Any welcome?
@jahidhossen
Again come back love for steemit
@izuari
Hi. I'm Izuari Idris. Today is my first day on Steemit
@ishtiaq1953
INTRODUCTION !!!
@hayzeed
This is my introductory post, hope am welcome here?
@haristourist
Guten Tag, I Introduce Myself, Selamat Datang Buatku di Steemit
@hareembarbie00
my life story as an Introduction to steemit
@geadriana
Lo que dice mi Portada - El Desafío
@fazlikubu
introducing yourself for the first time here (bilingual)
@eddiecorbyn
Introducing Mirror Man!
@donateupvote
Hello I am Bela Chan Raiz From Jersey!
@boyshakh
Introduce My Self
@aziko
Hello Steemit.
@zahkaisha0907
BEYOND BLESSED
@vrvisuals
Introducing VRV -Appreciative for the opportunity to contribute to the Steemit Community

Page 1234567891011121314


Sort:  

thanks @vrvisuals for such a super duper feedback

thanks for add my photo your post.

u welcome @moniruzzaman123, u looks gr8 in sun glasses ;)

thanks bro, I hope always support me.

Thanks a lot for sharing my post I hope that a lot of people will have the chance to see it!

sure, people not only see it but if they will click on your photo they will directly land to your intro page
and this is just a beginning. people will also like your upcoming posts as well.
wish u all the best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43