Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 7

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@chachirazama
Hola, soy Derian guevara me gusta los videojuegos y amo cantar
@buenavibra
MI PRIMER POST
@bristynahid
Live the life
@arton1
Presentación a steemit
@anitaflorenc
first Time In The STEEMIT
@alfiemueeth
Hello Steemit, Excited To Be A Part Of This Community And Grow Together
@afdhalatudio
About my self
@sophia32
Would You Like to Read My Introduction?
@sirajalfa
Again come back, I love you steem
@scottymac89
Hi Steemit! Glad to be here!
@salsabela
introducing myself in steemit on the first day
@robertoyuans
introduceyourself
@rakib16
About Myself
@pereirawe
Hola mundo! vs Hola Steemit!
@oyinkansade
INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, I'M @oyinkansade
@odillegogh
I hope you like me
@nwr67
Introduceyourself welcome to steemit
@nayeem01
This is about me, Please upvote me
@natashaolivia
Welcome Me I am new On Steemit

Page 1234567891011121314


Sort:  

I am feel very well because you liked my post thank you friend

everybody like ur post @rakib16
keep on doing your best

Thanks! Awesome!

Wow this is a nice page. Hi everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43