Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 14

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@noodles09
My self
@mhaekah27
About Myself^^^
@manuelruiz21
HELLO THIS IS MY PRESENTATION FOR STEEMIT
@jobabe
Hello steemit.
@fillback
Introduceyouurself
@dollarsandsense
Found you, Steemit - the MSM introduced me!
@blessedrela
My presentation in steemit
@abdulkaderbd
abdulkader - About Me
@zeshanaslam
Introduceyourself
@toetied
hi steemit
@strafalario
3 cosas sorprendentes que debes saber sobre tu personalidad Fuente- Rose Leadem
@nigels
Hello There
@lulusmargiati
Hi Steemians
@jenni10maier
Exposición fotográfica de mujeres en prisión #paris/francia
@hayzed01
INTRODUCING MYSELF INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, I'M @hayzed01
@haseebali
Introduceyourself
@gameliel
My introduction post
@cptcaveman
Let's Get Started

Page 1234567891011121314


Sort:  

Very interesting photos.
PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other
good luck.

thanks @timewarp for your positive support, ofcourse i will be happy to do that.

Very nice photography..
Your post resteemit and my blog all post resteemit...

https://steemit.com/busy/@sujonkhan/my-photography-flower-capture-by-smartphone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83