Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 10

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@twilliams
hello steemit
@tanvir224
Introduceyourself : My First Content on my Steemit Account-Hello Steemit
@restartboy
Hello steemians, I am Asraful islam and i am going to introduce myself
@nahin007
My First Introduction on Steemit
@mikkypace
MY LIFE IN A NUT SHELL; INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT
@masum420
I am Masum Billah ( introduce myself )
@marianvirginia
First post about me
@mahfu
Tanishq Matthew Abraham History
@leowood
The Steeming Introduction of Leo Wood, a Singer Song writer- Abroad! ;)
@kofigordom
Meet the latest steemian on board
@jonloomer
Introduce Myself on jon Loomer
@jamr18
Hola, a continuación me presentare!
@jadeprince-1
Tell me about your dog
@idaya
My first step in steemit
@hamdaninur
My personal inditity
@funkykong
Hi and "Hallo" from Germany
@enciendetuluz
Inicio de actividades de Enciende tu Luz
@deathlyr
Hello Steemit users, new member here!

Page 1234567891011121314


Sort:  

Thank you so much for what you are doing. I wish I could visit them all. With your help I am finding awesome Steemians to follow and enjoy. Keep doing what you are doing.

thanks so much @pmlifecoach, this is the main purpose that it will helps other steemians to find dedicated people easily.

yes your concept will definitely help me discover many connections. I hope you are rewarded well as you continue your work.

Saludos amigo, muchas gracias por apoyarme, espero sigas asi, te ganaste un seguidor mas!

muchas gracias
te deseo lo mejor

hi i just upvoted you plz like my post

Muchas gracias por tu labor como dar es también recibir seguro que seguirás teniendo éxitos, un abrazo de luz.

muchas gracias por su amor y apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63