Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 12

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@enochian
Giants and minnows The seeds of a better life
@emu777
Different look on different days
@dwm
introducing myself to you
@drmashurgulati
Hello Steemit!!!
@drawingwithflare
Intoduce Yourself: DrawingwithFlare
@divinemaestro
Damnjan Mitic Industrial Designer Now on #Steemit - #IntroduceYourself
@dewianggraini
Introduce MySelf. Hi My New Friend Steemian
@daniela1995
Hi! My name is Daniela , I am 22 years old I live in Romania. My passion is to take pictures.
@daniel10barreto
I'm Daniel... and this Is me!
@chatwithicu
InIntroduction
@bramy6
Mi presentación - Introduceyourself
@bharust
indtroduce my self in steemit
@asyque
Introduceyourself
@aganoz
Introduce
@tumhiho
My Last Day In My School
@shoemanchu
Grateful for Steemit and my introduction
@ryancliffy
Getting to know me..
@rosaryma
throwback♥

Page 1234567891011121314


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45