Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@meilisa
Hello All, My Name is @meilisa
@malhaar
First day on steemit..I am arshita.
@thirteenth
Una breve introducción.
@poklek
Let Us Build Brotherhood With Me Without Shy And Embarrassed
@karepo
Hello Steemit!
@annisa1
Im happy join with my bew family at steemit, i want to know everybody at steem, hello
@tipuu
INTRODUCTION TO ME IN STEEMIT (Perkenalkan Diri Saya Di Steemit)
@janolo
Hi steemit, so thankful to be here!
@zairomangaka
Introduce myself
@oodles
First day on steemit, I am Natasha
@cr07
Introducemyself My Name Sulai Cr07
@ristia
Introduce
@katsommer
Hello everyone. First step on Steemit.
@jeffrey97
Introduction of myself
@gado27
Saludos comunidad Steemit, una pequeña biografia.
@jembarland
In the stage of self-introduction semonga successful always steemit
@farukzero
Small baby.....
@desnovic
Perjuangan Awalku di Medsos Steemit
@annawanderer
Do you wander "Who's that girl"?

Page 1234567891011121314


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74