Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1234567891011121314


@mimkst
Introduce myself
@leandro-atwork
Hello, steemit community. My name is Leo.
@kadoshmenorah
INTRODUCEMYSELF
@janton
Greetings from the Great Plains!
@ishratyasin
About myself
@ishrat
My First Post About Myself
@ethan1
Hello steemians, I am Ethan and i am going to introduce myself
@darkenigma
My name is Modi and I give your data to US firms
@artgigs
ART GIGS IS HERE!
@alexander-bobs
~introduce my self~
@adearmanda
Introducemyself (Perkenalan Diri)
@teratairindu
Sisi Hidup Seorang Rosnah Abdul Rahman
@tayyab1
Hi steemit, great to be here! Introducing My Self
@siddhant-life
Introduction of a hustler.
@renzilbalicudcud
My 3rd Month in Steemit marks my First Pay-out and Acknowledging People behind this!
@rama77
My initial introduction in steemit
@omarela
¡Hola hispanohablantes!
@nbliton2
Introduce Myself

Page 1234567891011121314


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28