Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@thala-steem
Introducemyself : Muthala to thala-steem
@sumitgrg33
My Journey to steemit !!
@timewarp
I'd like to briefly introduce myself
@mp01
introduceyourself
@aurielislm
My presentation in steemit!
@soularecryptz
Week One on Steemit: Achievements and Thoughts
@ryandy
Introducemyself
@muhammad1995
Introducemyself
@mahekmalik
My Princesses
@jcphotography
INTRODUCEMYSELF Hasta que por fin lo logre Steemit!!!
@hermannsol
Hello I'm Hermann and i am going too introduce myself
@dejidotun44
An introduction of my self
@sumomo
【Introducemyself】Who is @sumomo? & The Steemit Name Challenge [EN]
@rememberx23
I am Carla castañeda my dear friends and comes with a lot of style to captivate you!
@kamupergi
Reintroduce
@fahedawan
Hoverboard is my love, My name is Fahed and Back on steemit after few months
@sujonkhan
Steepshot foodball sports
@simplyuniqueness
How My Steemit Username Emerged- #steemitnamechallenge

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Sort:  

Thank you for the mention of my posting.
I am going to write my posting in Japanese and English too.

Have a nice day Steemians :):):)

thanks @sumomo for your really active cooperation and support. I have updated links to your English post now.
wish u all the best

wish u all the best too :)

Thanks brother for your support..
really appreciate 😊
keep supporting

u welcome bro

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37