Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@siopao
This is where I'm coming from :)
@mclongman
Steemit welcome a great Comedian check my introductory post
@tomeberts
[DE] Meine Mission auf Steemit // [EN] My mission on Steemit
@yosme28
Hey Steemit! My Name is Yosme, and this is my presentation.
@s-tec
Hola! Me presento
@eloraus
Witam wszystkich na steemit! Hello everyone to steemit!
@apostlejames
INTRODUCTION: My Steemit Journey Begins
@rocoduran
Trátese de un intento por desfragmentarme y de la ardua tarea por describirme
@nicoleslife
The 5 things you don't know about me challange!
@kjosh
Hello Steemit!
@motocrok
Introduce my name @motocrok
@corpuscristi18
Mi Presentación
@chri5h
FINALLY HERE @STEEMIT - Hope to Have a Great Experience
@iceplease
??????????? : Introduce myself
@svalley
Hello, all steemitians!
@applewoman
Hola me presento soy Paolita Castillo. Les vine a dar azúcar a sus vida!!!

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Sort:  

This is a very nice project.. It's going to be really helpful to the newcomers here.

thanks @apostlejames, i just tried to boost your introductory post. u already did an impressive work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46