Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@mwiralganadye
I Can Help You Survive This Toxic Landscape and Still Enjoy Modern Life!
@melissaofficial
Steamit doesn't favor me despite 204 followers
@juln
The dreaded introduction.
@juandi777
Introduction of my self in steemit
@itiral
Hello from Itir, an animal lover, translation company owner and host for volunteers.
@imdazu
My #2 Caturday!
@imadear
introduceyourself
@benag
Introducing myself
@azeezat
INTRODUCTORY POST
@akudia
Introduce
@v0tsiz
Sister, sister
@teukuyusril
hi friends all started today i started fighting back in the world of steemit
@ranimalik
My baby
@luisda7c
Narrando mi propia historia
@kevinpina
Yes, I've been to jail in Haiti and the UN hates me.
@johnney4643
Hey Steemit; am John
@hnineikhaing
Introducing myself
@faisalalaziez
My introduction on steemit : about Self

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98