Sort:  

What!!? Can you speak 3 languages? what a cool girl !

Actually, Yes.
I'm usually writing in two languages, tho.
Because It takes more time to write in English than to write in both languages Japanese and Korean.
It's too much work that writes in every language -English, Japanese and Korean- every posting every time.
You know, I am an Airbnb host. Even though I don't post in English on Steemit often, I am exchanging lots of text messages and speaking in English every day.

But gonna try to write in English for guys who don't understand Japanese or Korean from now on.

Thank you for your comment :)

Actually I can speak 3 language as like you. Korean, English, Japanese... こんにちは?はじめまして。よろしくお願いいたします。:)

そうなんですね!!
嬉しいです!よろしくお願いいたします :)

Welcome to Steemit @sumomo :)

Thank you for welcoming @silent-ghost :)

haha thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46