Introduceing myself .................................

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-20-20-51-44-576.jpg

Hiiiiiiiiiiii............... I am evananisa. I am from Bangladesh. My hobby is traveling, writing, watching movies and gardening.I am new in steemit.I think you all lovely people will support me.I love to visit old places, reading books and cooking.My life goal is neither wealth nor fame. I wish to serve my country with best of my talent. I love Bangladesh and I really believe that everybody should think to make it a really great country.Recently i got my Bachelor of Business Administration degree.Now i am going to take admission in Master of Business Administration. Please pray for me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit pretty. You love bangladesh and i love you

you are welcome my dear

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / https://dereferer.me/?https://t.co/Q4X7osBUdm

Hello!!
I gave you an up-vote.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

yeah sure...... i'll do it @srijana

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks.

i hope you enjoy it here :)

this platfrom is just awsome dear.....@melissakellie

Hey, welcome to steemit :) I hope you enjoy it already and we can see great content about your travels in the future :)

Dear @evananisa, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523572226-6097462

You are lovely and I love gardening too.

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50