Glass of Carrot Juice

What would you prefer?:) Hot tea or coffee or fresh juice?♡⠀

71A5E1B7-7699-4F81-AA29-472D0B3F9CBC.jpeg

1BF3924C-7735-4F9B-A6DD-F5963EF9A978.jpeg

I get up, drink a cup of green tea, then a glass of carrot fresh and only then start my day!

GOOD MORNING!

Many kisses to you♡⠀

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Dear @natashamoscow, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523572226-6097462

Lets see...mmm...I prefer the one who was holding the carrot juice glass...😘

who took the picture?
So, lucky ;)..

I'd prefer hot tea..
Fresh and no caffeine..

my camera:)
when I drink coffee I always take decaffeinated coffee)

Ah, your camera. I wish I were your camera :D.. Just kidding..
Nice one, decaffeinated coffee, sounds good..

Welcome to Steemit natashamoscow. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

its fresh juice for me.. allllll the way

which is your favorite?:)

Fresh orange juice with ice cubes (^_*)

Welcome Natasha. Just started here myself.

Regarding your post...

I like coffee and plant based smoothies in the morning.

good morning:) yes, smoothirs are good idea!) my favorite is with mango, avocado, apple and spinach! try it:)

Carrot juice is so good! All the fresh juices, actually. Coffee, on the other hand, I cannot stand the taste of it, even though the smell is okay. 😅 Pretty photos, I love that kitchen of yours! 😍

Yes, agreed, carrots are very good for people.

healthy & tasty:)

Yes, Natasha, hehe, agreed, and that is why I eat from my gardens, @NatashaMoscow, and bots are attacking me, like @AbuseReports, and bots say I am spam and bad because I talk to too many people and I am way too friendly and the people are so jealous and they hate me because I am healthy like you, Natasha. Thanks for being my friend. I eat raw garlic too hehe.

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48