INTRODUCE OF MY SELF

IMG_20180121_173850.jpg
Hello,all steemit community my name is salman ahmed my age is 25 year and i belong to pakistan.i passed matric from my nearby village and i D COM passed from commress collage from gujrat and i end my study .
punjsab clg.jpg
I love to delicious pakistani food.
food.jpg
After the end of my study i was went to abroad .And now i returnd back to my lovely country Pakistan.Now i want to work on Steemit.Steemit is good project of earning and our community.
we live in small village .I live with my parents .I elder in my brothers .My father is Army retired officer.We live together all my family.
I have a many lovely friends
frnd.jpg
.I spent some times with my friends and to enjoy with her.We go to many beautifull places for visit and enjoy.
My favourit game is cricket and hockey .Hockey is our national game .Oue village have big play ground .All my villagers are play games hereand enjoyed.
Am glad to be a part of this community, thanks for reading. Do follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Hey Salman , i’m a newbie too
Welcome and wish u all the best

Welcome to steemit platform bro. I just upvote you !

thank you aimal32please follow back i followed you.

Malala's country! I just read her book and your culture is kind of magic, mysthic! Cheers from Mexico City!

Welcome alejandrokiel thank you

Welcome you know what I just realized from your post? Here where I live in South Florida we have many people moving here from Pakistan but I have never seen a Pakistan restaurant and the food looks so good. I will have to check on Google maps to try and find one so I can taste it.

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

I am very glad to get acquainted with my friend, I am very interested in this photo, rarely do I see it, I salute maulanazikri.

Dear @salman199311, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1523747932-3085093

I like you .
Thank you

I like you .
Thank you

Looks like great food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64