Twenty-Five Days

in #life5 years ago

I might say that today was uneventful, but the fact that I've barely had time to catch my breath since morning says otherwise.

Nothing dramatic happened. But a lot of mundane, getting-ready-to-fly-away stuff did. I burned a pile of trash (wood products only, thank you.) I shopped for quick/easy food items I can prepare in a hurry, since I no longer have a spare minute to cook. I got the Steemhouse delegation application posted. I cleaned things. I threw other things away. I spent a lot of time wondering how in the heck I will ever get all of this done.

Now I think I'll just go to bed. And when I wake up, I'll only have twenty-four days to accomplish this Herculean task.

I wish I had some help.

Other Posts in this Series (because this one won't make sense if you haven't read the other ones)

Forty Days
Thirty-Nine Days
Thirty-Eight Days
Thirty-Seven Days
Thirty-Six Days
Thirty-Five Days
Thirty-Three Days
Thirty-Two Days
Thirty-One Days
Thirty Days
Twenty-Seven Days
Twenty-Six Days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68