Au lendemain de pluies torrentielles

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

buenos dias bella Helena, bonitas las hojas con las gotas
feliz martes

Hola Txatxy!! Muchas gracias

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

El agua sobre las plantas siempre se ve fantástica.

Hola Robinson, Sí, es cierto, me encanta tomar fotos cuando llueve o justo después de un aguacero. Gracias por su apoyo y por su comentario.

@helena-m , muito bonita essa Macrofotografia

Olá Fernando, obrigado pelo seu comentário. Tenha um bom dia!

You got a 4.71% upvote from @passive courtesy of @helena-m!

You got a 8.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @helena-m! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67