USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-13

in #friendship6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

As I told, yesterday was a busy day for me for different types of work. Working at ur chicken farm was one of them. I will have to work more often at the farm from June may be.

How The farm is related to @Steemit.

@kenny-crane invested 40 steem to the farm a few months ago and the capital allowed me to use in Bangladesh. The profit @kenny-crane makes from the farming business goes directly to @SchoolForSDG4.

2018-04-27 at 7.36.49 PM.jpeg
26 April, 2018

I was working and feeding the little chicks. As we were only two people working in the farm, it was hard for us. Sometime we work three brothers.

20180426_203645.jpg

20180425_212851.jpg
25 April, 2018

One of my brothers was feeding chickens. More they will walk, more they will eat and more weight. If they sleep or take rest more, they will eat less and grow slowly.

20180425_213124.jpg

We started this batch on 19 April 2018. @kenny-crane mostly busy with other jobs and manual curation of posts on steemit. Hope he will find some time to share with you too. But we are having good communication and the business is kind of a good example of friendship through steemit.

20180425_205418.jpg

We have enough foods for them and also have more foods in another store room.

20180425_205058.jpg

20180425_205110.jpg
25 April, 2018

They are now 9 days old and 7 days while I took the picture. They are growing rapidly. Amazing things going on here with my projects. On the other hand, my dad will be in hospital this week for an operation. Pray for him.

Read More about me and my projects

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 38

by @lindahas

My Tuesday with Women Empowerment (26 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - English

by @Azizbd

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Bangeli

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 19

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-7

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-7

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Sunday with Women Empowerment (22 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-12

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment (20 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

by @Azizbd

2 Years Birthday Celebration of @SchoolForSDG4 with @Sircork @Velimir @Pennsif

by @SchoolForSDG4

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

very good post

Great business..I appreciate your this business.
I follow you.
You are Great Steemit 😘 humans.
all the Best My dear @azizbd
Resteemit....

Wow .Self depending work .Your work inspiring me. Carry on dear .

Prays for your father first. He must be proud of his sons, with the fine project you and your brother are involved in. So chickens have grown fast in a very short time. Good luck with them while they countinue to grow and stay healthy!

Amazing things going on your projects. thanks @azizbd

I thought about asking if you could raise chickens. Looks like you already are. Now after a few months that area should be a great place for a garden with all of that chicken manure to enrich the soil. Great work one more time. Looks like you might need a small medical clinic for minor injuries to the community. Soon you will be overwhelmed with all of the work. Do you have help? 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51