You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hospital sleepless night #2

in #life6 years ago

Oh, I hope your dad gets better soo with all myheart. I send you all my good energies from Venezuela and I will ask God to help your dad.
I know it will turn out well, and your dad will be with you at home as soon as possible.
You just have to give him a lot of love to forget the pain he feels, and let him know that you are there for him, I'm sure your love is all he needs. If you want to talk or vent, I'm here to read you! You're not alone.

Sort:  

Thank you mjzo for your kind words. I cannot give much time for steemit nowadays. We are still at hospital. Hope all will come out well

Oh, I hope so. Keep me informed, ok?
I hope for the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39