First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - English

in #education6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today we had a good exam day agian except some personal problems. My dad had an accident two days ago when he was try to leave bed at night and now he can't walk any more. As I don't sleep at night, me and my mom help him to go toilet and any things if he needs. He is around 70 years old. Today, After this post I will go to doctor with him. Otherwise, the day was like a exam day.

20180426_134347.jpg
26 April, 2018

I am with the kids while they were participating in the exam. This was some good news. Last day, Suborna, Monju Mia, Taslima were adsent but today they came back at school. They did not participated in the Bangeli exam.

Today we had english exam at @SchoolForSDG4. The exam will finish soon. but we already have a problem. The land owner going to color the rooms and that's why we need to remove all the posters and reorganize the things. We don't want to see our microsocpe, important things are missing. So we settled the day tomorrow. And I will be there 100% to observe all the work going on at School.

20180426_140256.jpg

20180426_140344.jpg

I need to move to hospital. Hope dad will recover it soon. Tomorrow is day off here but still I have a lot of work for tomorrow. I need to stay at school for coloring school room. In addition to this, we have class with @womenempowerment at 3 PM BDT. So I have to be there too.

I will start writing post for @ADSactly community blog soon. Also thanks to @sndbox-alpha for there awesome support.

Read More about me and my projects

First Term Exam 2018 At @SchoolForSDG4 - Bangeli

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 19

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-7

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-7

by @WomenEmpowerment

My Sunday with Women Empowerment (22 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-12

by @Azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment (20 April 2018)

by @Azizbd

Monthly Food Gifts For Underprivileged Families

by @Azizbd

2 Years Birthday Celebration of @SchoolForSDG4 with @Sircork @Velimir @Pennsif

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 37

by @lindahas

Happy Birthday to @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

Live with @SchoolForSDG4 via Discordapp to celebrate 2 years.

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

great initiative and i always try to support . Thanks Brother

I hope your dad feels better soon and makes a full recovery. Sending good thoughts to you and your family. Thanks again for all you do!

This great education post,I appreciate your life.

Good post... Btw, where u from @azizbd?

I am from Bangladesh. Thank you for the comment.

Oh, so far from my place, Indonesia... Nice to meet u @azizbd ^_^

Amazing Post
I like it your every Post
Thanks for sharing life.

Wonderful work..I appreciate your job.
My special thanks your withness.
I follow your Every job....@resteemit your post
My dear @azizbd

I am sorry for the accident of my brother who had an accident, hopefully heal quickly, I really admire you because the task of educating you never forget, congratulations to you @azizbd.

education change the peoples life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16