가입인사드립니다. 1인개발하는 아조씨에요

in #kr5 years ago

안녕하세요. 찬혐(Chanhyeom)입니다.
간단한 게임들을 만들고 있고 기획, 플밍, 픽셀아트 공부하는걸 좋아합니다.

아래는 제 첫 번째이자 하나뿐인 타이틀...
https://chanhyeom.itch.io/prison-of-the-green-eyeAC_[20190326-180657].gif

AC_[20190326-181711].gif

AC_[20190326-182022].gif
간간이 개발일지나 픽셀아트 올릴게요~

Sort:  

Welcome chanhyeom2!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

안녕하세요 찬혐님 저와 같은 날 스팀잇에 시작하게 되셨군요 짝짝짝!!! 만나서 반갑습니다.

저는 100일 미만의 뉴비정착을 돕는 오예스라고합니다 지금 ‘뉴비붙잡을오예스’라는 프로젝트를 진행중입니다!

아래 링크를 보시고 프로젝트에 참여해주시면 힘닿는대로 애정과 관심을 드리겠습니당!

찬혐님의 즐거운 스팀잇라이프를 응원합니다!! 보팅은 보팅파워가 풀로 차면 돌아오겠습니다+_+!!

https://steemit.com/kr-join/@oyes/2zwujo

오오 이런 프로젝트도 있다니 ㅋㅋ
감사합니다 저두 반가워요~

찬혐님! 저위의 오예스랑 같은 사람입니다:D RC를 아껴야하시니 보팅안해주셔도 된답니당 ^_^ 팔로우와 보팅하구 갈게요

저 근데 아무도 참여를 안해서 제가 매우 초조한데 ㅠ 저희 오예스 프로젝트 뉴비로 붙잡혀주시지 않겠어요? ㅠ ㅋㅋㅋ제발여 ㅋㅋㅋ

해당 포스트에 댓글 달았습니다!
저야말로 이런 프로젝트에 참여할 수 있게 되어서 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

부담없이 내키실때마다 지속적인 포스팅 해주시면 제가 열심히 응원하겠습니당!! 앞으로 어떤 포스팅을 하실 지 기대되요 1인 개발자시라니 대단해요. 도트도 한땀한땀 직접 찍어 그리시나요? 그쪽에 사실 아는 게 없어서 많이 배워갈 수 있겠어요!

귀엽네요.ㅋㅋ 환영합니다.

ㅋㅋㅋ 안녕하세요~

반갑습니다. ^^

저두 반갑습니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @chanhyeom2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

반갑습니다^^ 스팀잇에서 즐거움을 건져올리시길 바랍니다!

넵! 감사합니다!!

멋진 활동 기대할게요. ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

꾸준히 활동하겠습니당 ㅎㅎ

게임 어떤거로 만드시나용? 저는 유니티를 배워볼까하는데..!

Posted using Partiko Android

유니티도 쓴적 있는데 저는 게임메이커를 주로 사용합니다! 만드는 게임들이 다 간단한 도트게임이라 효율이 제일 좋더라구요

아하 넵! 항상 도전해보고 싶은 분야여서요!~~~ 정보감사합니다!! 앞으로 궁금한게 있을때 혹시 자문을 구해도 될까용 ㅜ.ㅜ

Posted using Partiko Android

안녕하세요 팔로우 하고 갑니당
자주 뵈요 !!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

넵 자주 활동할게요!

나도 팔로우해줘요 ^^ 마음이 bbooaae요 아파서 ㅜㅜ

우와 추억돋는 도트게임이네요!!! :)

도.트.조.아

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71