Steemit's Greatest Hits

in #kr6 years ago

@berniesamders - Another Video Bernie Has Public Diarrhea poops his pants - https://steemit.com/funny/@caladium/omg-another-berniesanders-poops-his-pants-video

@ berniesanders Mr. Butt Plug & his auto vote bots - https://steemit.com/steemit/@caladium/mr-butt-plug-berniesanders-his-autovote-bots-and-the-cult-of-steemit-users

@ berniesanders & his Caligula Anal Ramming Sessions - https://steemit.com/blog/@caladium/berniesanders-and-his-caligula-style-anal-ramming-sessions

@berniesanders Wants His Cash Cow Back - https://steemit.com/blog/@caladium/berniesanders-wants-his-cash-cow-back

@berniesanders Wears Diapers Video - https://steemit.com/funny/@caladium/3wchup-berniesanders-wears-diapers

@berniesanders is with the INSIDE Crew of Founders & NED - https://steemit.com/crypto/@caladium/berniesanders-is-of-the-inside-crew-from-steemits-creators-along-with-ned

@berniesanders is also @charlesmanson - https://steemit.com/ru/@caladium/6sbsdj-berniesanders-is-also-charlesmanson

@berniesanders Male Beta Cucks & Bestiality https://steemit.com/funny/@caladium/bernie-sanders-failed-presidential-campaign-male-beta-cucks-and-bestiality-berniesanders

Steemit Platform used for Money Laundering - https://steemit.com/blog/@caladium/money-laundering-drug-trafficking-irs-tax-evasion-to-the-tune-of-millions-of-dollars-every-week-on-steemit

Steem Stem Manager a Pedo - https://steemit.com/blog/@caladium/steem-stem-manager-a-pedo

@bloom & @anarchyhasnogods ARE THE SAME - @anarchyhasnogods is not a School Girl- the account is an INSIDE ACCOUNT by one of NED's Trannies- a Tranny who is a MAN that calls himself a woman, even though he does not take female hormones, does not have breast implants, does not have bottom half surgery- is just a grown adult man in a wig & lipstick & a 3 day beard. That's the was Ned likes it. ( I suspect this is one of Ned's Deep State's Cousins.)

https://steemit.com/funny/@caladium/here-s-tp-you-bloom-and-anarchyhasnogods

Sort:  

I have to say that this is without a doubt the cringiest shit ive seen in a while. Good job. :D hahaha
That song though. You actually took time to sing a Bernie song, edit that video and post it to youtube. Im not sure if i should be impressed by your complete carelessness of how you use your time or if i should book you for a psychiatric exam.

Nonetheless, impressive waste of time. hahahaha

I sang the song on the spot with no forethought or preparation. I did not write any words down or anything. There was no editing on the song, I did pause the record button a few ties thought- because of all my laughing. As for the images I dropped into it- those I already had, from previous Bernie Butt Plug Posts. In fact this particular post, took much less time than any of the others I have made.

Bernie Butt Plug Decided to Flag Into Oblivion My Account- Along with NUMEROUS others & his constant non-stop spamming me with Dildos & non-stop calling me a CUNT. That was it. That was the end. I knew this blog was over.

So why would I NOT leave & exit the Steemit Platform with a Tribute to the Man @berniesanders who caused the demise? By the way I notice you don[t think it is ridiculous or pathetic for @berniesanders to SPAM people with dildos or repeatedly going all over Steemit & Steem Discord & Telling all the women to Suck Dicks Cunts.

NO. BECAUSE I KNOW YOUR TYPE @LORD BUTTERFLY.

Actually your name says it all. But I have crossed paths with you before. A fellow @berniesanders Butt Pirate No Doubt.

That's oK- as soon as my last Power down goes thru- I'll Steemit for good- to the likes of you HOMOS & Pedos.

By By Ass Fucker. By The WAY with a name like lord butterfly you couldn't advertise yourself as a bottom half ramming receiving FAGGOT- any better.

In short- the only one who needs a "psychiatric exam" as you put it- is yourself. I understand Statistics state the Majority of Adult Male Homos got Fucked up the ass & raped as kids. Is that what happened to you? or where you "Just Born That Way?" Sick Fucking Sodomite piece of shit.

Hahahahahahaha. I like your zest.

Let me ask you this:

When youre walking across a field, and you run into a fire ant nest, do you go to it and kick it as hard as you can? And when the ants start biting, you start yelling, punching the ground with your fists and getting angry at "the stupid ants".?

I think youre that type of person. haha. :D

no ass fucker sodomite piece of shit- I pour BOILING WATER ON THE MOUND!

I told you that you like wasting time. :D
See, that was a bad answer..

The sane answer is:

No, i dont fuck with the fire ants. That would be ridiculous and bad for my health and it does absolutely no good to anyone.

I live in the country in Florida- all of Florida has fire ants. They will build nests right at your front door if you let them. Not one to use pesticide- I will pour POTS of Boiling Water on Fire Ants Nest too close to the house.

You write of "FUCKING WITH FIRE ANTS" - who the hell does that? Oh right some BUTT Pirate Ass Fucking Faggot like you. Know what else is bad for your health- letting strange men ram stuff up your rectum- which you seem to enjoy @lordbutterfly. Disgusting faggot sicko.

Hahaha. So much rage. Here. Ill help you out..

You talk about butts a lot so i feel i need to tell you that you take these orally. ;)

thanks for the offer, and I was so mean to you & here you are offering me some of your Valium. Is that what you use to soothe yourself to sleep after a night of ramming with your butt biddy @berniesanders.

wow, I almost feel bad for writing such mean things to you, offering me your valium, how generous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71