Rumplestiltskin's Killer 📖Poetry💻Contest - Round 20

A Poetry Contest
enter below
your link in the comments
to let me know.
The rules the rules
Need we much?
Just a few,
they are as such:
1 -use #killerpoetry in the tags of your post
2- upvote and resteem this to reach the most
3- put your link in the comments of this
4 - all entries by Monday, less it be missed
rewards are not much
at least not to begin
I'll resteem the winner
for a week of the win
also you'll earn
five SBD
to encourage
your creativity
So give to me
your poetry
haiku, limerick, free-prose or verse
I'm Rumplestiltskin
have fun winning
potion, spell, blessing or curse.

Call of Change
@hazem91, well done friend.
Excellent page
as change is a way to mend.
@battleaxe
and @enginewitty
seems they too
do also agree.


Ally @dbooster
has a haiku contest too,
you should go visit.

RUMPLESTILTSKIN2.png

Sort:  

wow !!
So m7ch good news for this week and we're still on friday :D <3 <3
Thank you so much
You just motivated me to write even more often

When it rains, it pours... 😊
It's still thursday this side of west Africa... Seems you're ahead where you are

Hehe actually it's also thursday where I am, which is in africa too(Tunisia to be more specific), I think the great surprice I had made me forget the date loool

Congrats once again to @hazem91, you did pretty well,
Who'll win this round i wonder, perhaps time will tell...
But i wouldnt be leaving it all in time's timeless hands,
So here's a poem to give me a chance...

https://steemit.com/killerpoetry/@seesladen/memories

I know...
From the haystack, finding the deserved pin,
Is no mean fit, so welldone dear @rumplestiltskin...

Thanks @seesladen and good luck with this round
Try not to do too much entries :D

Lol... Of course... 😊

Thank you for creating a contest like this ... This is my post ..

https://steemit.com/poetry/@clara-aira/poetry-for-mother-dbfe6a8d28aed

Congratulations @hazem91! Great entry, I very much enjoyed it :)

Here is my contribution for this week, a poem about a car crash, shock, and a supernatural (?) encounter. I've been thinking a lot about Patrick and his message over the past couple of days, so it seemed like a good time to post this:

https://steemit.com/killerpoetry/@bennettitalia/killer-poetry-contest-round-20-patrick-a-poem-about-a-car-crash-shock-and-a-supernatural-encounter

fantastic opportunity to awaken our creativity
Here I leave my entry to this contest

https://steemit.com/killerpoetry/@omedina88/killer-poetry-contest-round-20-clots-of-fear

I wanna play next time! Is this ongoing? Peace friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40