Killer poetry contest - Round 20: Clots of fear

in #killerpoetry7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my entry to the killer poetry contest, organized by @rumplestiltskin

Clots of fear

Awake
and the night is still here

Moaning
between the chill of my sheets

The disfigured gesture of the bulb
It tells me something is not right

And so it is

My eyes break in cries
Seeing how the darkness
malignant movements flourish

What does not exist
he's here with me

Perspiring the lust of my fears

Suddenly a glacial friction
freeze my last beat

This is not OK

I can feel the darkness
tearing apart in another darkness

I can feel his voice
Bleed sufferings on my amazement

(Orlando Medina)

DQSzM-JWkAMxWLR.jpg

CREDIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39