POETRY FOR MOTHER

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Mother..
I want to be your little boy again
A time when there is no bitter thing that I know
All I know is a beautiful smile from you eternal

Mother..
I want to repeat my little time
The time when the most comfortable thing is to sleep in your arms
All I know is a beautiful dream in every sleep

Mother..
Why is this world so hard to live?
I want to tell you all the hardest things that are currently shackling
But mom, I thought rebelliously because I did not want to increase your burden

Mother..
May I be jealous of your youngest child?
I want to be like him who can cry on your shoulders
Gently wipe the tears away

Mother..
I did not know that the world was big
All I know is your breeze patiently.

Mother..
But I am now conscious of my age
I really miss but do not hate bu kok
Besides, it's your prayer that always reinforces me
It is not every luck I have in your ijabah of your request.

Mother..
Thank you for holding me
Keep your health always
Give me a little time
I promise you will be your source of happiness
I also promise to be a vehicle to heaven

image

Mother..
May I be your little girl again?

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @clara-aira.

You got a 1.34% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @clara-aira!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clara-aira from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40