#16 Daily Jokes from @palui

in #jokes6 years ago (edited)

image

Darling

A manager at a company sees a new employee. Then he told the new clerk to come to his room.

  • "What is your name?" is the manager's first question to the new employee.

  • "John," replied the clerk.

  • Manager looks angry, "Listen to me... I do not know where you used to work, but I did not call my employee by their first name."
    "It's violating ethics and it will drop the dignity, I'll just call my clerk with his surname like ... Smith, Jones, Baker ... Understand, huh?"
    "The employees here call me Mr. Robertson."
    "Well, now that the problem is clear, tell me what your family name is?"

  • The clerk complained, "Darling, my full name is John Darling."

  • Manager responded with a slow tone, "I agree if you are called john....."


More Daily Jokes from @palui:

Joke 01 | Joke 02 | Joke 03 | Joke 04 | Joke 05 | Joke 06 | Joke 07 | Joke 08 | Joke 09 | Joke 10 | Joke 11 | Joke 12 | Joke 13 | Joke 14 | Joke 15

DQmePNm8uxkATFWMcymjhniBznvbDQoXK62BKyTB6znm52o_1680x8400.png

Best Regards,

@palui

Sort:  

Your post really is good, brother, you upvote us. Because every upvote of yours is very valuable.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations your post was resteemed !

Promote your Post. Follow @resteemza and get resteemed and upvoted
Yes! It is that simple 😀 we randomly repost/resteem posts of our followers and upvote them.
Please upvote this reply to help us grow
EE65EBD5-8A07-4300-8F92-16D3C6A62767.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85