#9 Daily Jokes from @palui

in #jokes6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Mom and Dad

  • Dad asked his little boy: "Who do you care about most?" Your Mom or me?

  • "Both of you I love each other." Answer the child.

  • Dad asked again: "If I went to America and your Mom to Paris, where are you going?"

  • The boy immediately said: "I will go to Paris."

  • Dad asks: "Why?"

  • "Because Paris is so beautiful," the boy replied.

  • Then Dad asks further: "Then, if I were to Paris, whereas who to America your Mom, how?"

  • The boy said: "Of course I'm going to America."

  • Dad feels disappointed and asks: "Why do you always follow Mom?"

  • "Because I've been to Paris before." The boy answered calmly.


More Daily Jokes from @palui:
Joke 1|Joke 2|Joke 3|Joke 4|Joke 5|Joke 6|Joke 7|Joke 8

DQmePNm8uxkATFWMcymjhniBznvbDQoXK62BKyTB6znm52o_1680x8400.png

Best Regards,

@palui

Sort:  

HAHA! :D He have a point there.. :D I felt bad for his dad though. LOL :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27