Sort:  

Thank you so much @gmichelbkk ... I have friends that I introduced to steemit that also participated in the swc but haven't gotten their entry checked ... can I assist in posting their link ? ...

Yes please, put their links in the comment.

Thank you very much @kay1 for helping me find these missing stories. The second was in the list and I added the other two.

Hello gmichelbkk I also participated in the swc contest and my entry have not been reviewed by your team.... got my entry in, the day @jerrybanfield posted about the contest so the post already paid out ... here is the link
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@abdulazizganiyu/night-never-to-forget-swc

I have it in the list now, thank you @abdulazizganiyu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58