SUPERNATURAL WRITING CONTEST (SWC) : PAST LIVES

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

I will like to share this before I share my past life experiences so it won't look unreal to some people. I don't share this because I'm often scared what people will think and what their view will be, thanks to @jerrybanfield for giving me a platform to share one of my few secrets.
last_hope_by_machiavellicro-d4le51g.jpg[image source
I'm a clairvoyant and have a rare gift of dreams, though I used to think its natural for everyone until recently some barely dream and many have never had encounter or seen any thing beyond this realm.

Well, the truth is there are beings and things that walk this earth with us that are not from this place, I've seen a few of them on rare occasions and the experience is always very fast and short, they are actually everywhere. Don't deny their existence, it might not do you any good to assume they are not real.

MY PAST LIFE

As I grow and became more conscious of my existence I began to have sequential and consistent series of dreams, and on some occasions a déjà vu experience (strong ones) of places and things I naturally haven't been and done.

I also bear memories of things I've never done, and it comes so strong and so part of me that at times I shed tears when the feeling comes, it comes very strong.

I've had many dreams( looked more real) of me(older and a bit different in stature from this me but the same character) going to an old bar with three of my friends dating as far back as 1950s, I drove most(older vehicle version)times(in my dream) and we'll park suited like gentlemen with old fashion hats.

Some of the songs I heard them play in my dreams are songs I love, though old kinds. This I guess is the reason why I fell in love with Jazz, country music and pop genre of music, which is a bit strange for people around and some of these songs I sing along even some I've never heard.

I will go to some places for the first time and have a strong feeling I've been there before, I will even walk terrains feeling I know where it leads and most time I actually do. Some things will happen and immediately I will say "this thing has happened before" these feelings comes with strong emotions coming with it. At tes I will have to sit down and hold my heads because it often seem like I'm going insane.

When I listen to some of this old songs, memories will start flowing in my head, of a particular girl, though I've physically never met but she feels like my lover and I have certain knowledge of me and her.

This strange love and memories makes me cry(some times) and triggers my introverted personality. I was scared and not sure of what was happening at first, I have develop the ability of keeping it to myself over the years which makes me silent most times. It's not an oppression, it's more like a revelation. It gives me access to things beyond our mortal realm.

Faces and names ring bell often in my head. In my former life I was an intelligent man and well educated(maybe in the study philosophy) and social. I see some people and I felt I've met them before or had dealings with them but I often don't remember.

These attributes still reflect in my present life, although through my dreams I've discovered these and still concerned to know how I died. I didn't thin I(previous me) married but was in love with a girl, which I still see her face(although not clear) in my dreams. I know I carry a life that was once lived in me.

I have a strong feeling, I've been here before, though I don't know my full name but I'm sure I was called WILSON by many, because even when I was younger I've always answered to that name, I wrote on several of my textbooks( though my parents named me Stephen)

I've over the years learnt a little about my past life, these dreams, when I connected them it gives some meaning to who I might have been in my previous life. Wilson(the former me I presume), must have been a vast guy because I bear certain knowledge and qualities that are beyond my years in some way.

I know things I've never seen and places I haven't even been I bear memories of event I was not present. I will meet some older people that told me I look familiar and sounds like a friend they once knew. Events they shared at times opens up some hidden memories within, the only conclusion I gave it was maybe I carry a stronger genes of my great grand father or my grand father.

I often dream I go to parties where we they used old gadgets to make music and we danced and drink(though I do'nt drink). I have these dreams everyday relating in some ways to each other.

Remember I mentioned earlier I'm clairvoyant, with my eyes and in dreams(mostly) I've seen creatures and beings which are strange, scary and lovely. Seeing things could be a burden but for me it's it because it a bit interesting to see things others can't. Many times I will dream of wars and events in other realms of creation, this is not movies or hallucinations, it's real because one of them told me it is. Is it a gift? Is it something you can acquire? I really don't know neither can I tell you I wanted this, it's just part of me.

There was a time I dreamt of a man that lives beside the river of life, at the end of life. I believe their is a river that seperate this world from eternity and in my dream there is an ancient man that lives just before this river.
I saw in my dream, before departing souls are allowed to cross, there are some form of assessment and questioning this Old-ancient man will put them to. Most of them pass the test while few fail and are sent back, also I saw wanderers in the woods, I don't know of these people are men(dead souls) or spirits. This too I'm convicted is true.
I have seen creatures thar are servants to death to harvest souls of men, I don't have a perfect description but they are scary to behold. I have had encounters with heavenly beings too.

I don't know I have people like me out there, that feels they might have been around and see things, feel things and possesses memories from a distant past, I will like to know your experience because I'm not comfortable telling this to everyone, they end up thinking I'm weird and spooky.

@jerrybanfield thank you for providing me this platform, it means a lot to me.

Sort:  

Your dreams are not ordinary. Atleast not many can claim to experience this sort of cogent consciousness thats belongs to such a mysterious realm

Your dreams are most definately a result of a pre-programmed Iota in your identity

You will find a greater use of it soon.

Hmmn.. Thank you brother

Wooooooooooooow!!!

Thanks for reading sir

Anytime bro.

Thank you very much @aristokratos for writing this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. I totally believe in all you say and can do. I sent 15 STEEM directly to your account for your participation in the contest.

Thank you @gmichelbkk for believing in my story, this is the first time I'll publicly share such. Thanks for the 15STEEM, I appreciate

Your dreams are very familia .. mine is not as consistent as yours, once I close my eyes they show up.

I use to believe everyone dream, but later I found out that mine aren't just dreams when the begin to follow pattern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83