😊Introducing My Children ( Mikhail and Mikele ) and How Proud I Am Being A Mother With These Two Lovely Kids😍

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I would like to introduce to all of you and show how much I love my children. 😊 My husband @michaelcabiles wouldn't let me look for a job but instead he wanted me to be with our children full-time. He wanted me to be with them and teach them on how to be a responsible children. He told that he will work by himself for our family and he wants me to do what mothers do.

We, mothers, are timeless teachers for our children. Teaching them all things in the classroom of life. We are the most influential educators for them. We often shaped our world from the cradle by nurturing and instructing our children to grow up to make life changing and making accomplishments.

We, as a mother to our children, must teach them to believe in God. We must teach them the value of God's word through their lives. Knowing God, honoring God and worship God are really praiseworthy a person can ever undertake that we, mothers, are one of the first indications of the sovereignty of God in our lives by letting our children know him well.

We as mothers must teach our children the power of words that can build up our children or tear them down. We must teach them to have confidence and belief in themselves. We must teach them to pray always and letting them know that God is always there with them.

22815135_1725516734125410_2767108150013429492_n.jpg


Being a mother to my children is a job for me. Me, I understand what my children do not say because I know what they are trying to tell me. As a mother, I can hear sentences in the silences of my children. God had given me a special gift of intuition because it gave me a strong sense of what is right to my children, what they are good at about looking what kind of talent do they have and how they may excel in the future what gifts and abilities I need to make sure they are developed in their lives as God intended.

applr.jpg

25498121_1780239288653154_98539971784366074_n.jpg

This is my eldest son Mikhail. He is 7 years old. He is in grade 2 and turning grade 3 in the opening school year this year. He is studying at Sangsom School in Bangkok, Thailand. He's sometimes lazy to do his studies but, still he's listening on what do I want him to do. He likes to swim, sing and dance with his brother. He likes watching dinosaur movies and his favorite marvel superhero, Spiderman.

28342530_1695287550536517_2083229669_o.jpg

And of course, his favorite thing to do is to draw. He wants to be a professional artist in the future like his idol now here in Steemit and a friend of my husband @michaelcabiles. He is @rigaronib. He gives inspiration to my son and always there to support him like his big brother. He likes to draw @rigaronib 's Holi-Art and thanks for him for the permission to let my son draw his art. @michaelcabiles is very thankful to know him. He is a nice person and a helpful person, too.

My husband @michaelcabiles posted some drawings of my son at his blog. If some you guys wants to see his awesome drawing, please click at these links below; 😊

https://steemit.com/art/@michaelcabiles/my-7-year-old-son-s-spiderman-drawing

https://steemit.com/art/@michaelcabiles/my-son-s-pangolin-mon-drawing-by-rigaronib-s-holi-art-day-48

https://steemit.com/art/@michaelcabiles/my-son-mikhail-s-holi-art-challenge-by-rigaronib-1

applr.jpg

21231828_1672133786130372_6198594036503248805_n.jpg

This is my youngest son Mikele. He is 4 years old. He's now turning Kindergarten 2 at Sangsom School, same school as his brother, Mikhail. He is sometime lazy same as his brother but, when I let him do something, he's doing it correctly like his homework. He is a naughty boy but, a smart talented boy. He can sing and dance with his brother and likes studying English with his Dad @michaelcabiles.


28460394_1696429970422275_1557877016_o.jpg

28417883_1696429903755615_1143131019_o.jpg

He likes Mathematics. He likes to add numbers and when he was 2 years old, Me , my little sister and his Dad always practicing him and giving him some sheets. In his young age, we bought a book for him. A Math book that which was actually for grade 1 students. But, he did it. Teaching him in advance good for him.

28499810_1696429947088944_1773379611_o.jpg

We taught him how to count numbers using his fingers. As we teach him everyday, now he could do it by himself even if there's no one to guide him. 😊

28547814_1696429907088948_2113766311_o.jpg

28461592_1696429997088939_434036546_o.jpg

This is why I am so proud with my children and so proud being a mother with them who always supports them and teach them.
Now, they had their long holiday vacation. Me and @michaelcabiles will teach them more and more good things and learn some interesting things in life and about school subjects. 😊

😊Thank you for reading.😊

applr.jpg

I LOVE POETRY.. I LOVE MAKING POEMS..

Please Visit My Original Poems.. Thank You😊 :

💔The Weakness💔 || 💔........Unfit💔 || 💔End Of The Line💔 || 💔Incurable💔 || 😔My Beloved😔 || 💔The Clock💔

@thidaratapple

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

applr.jpg

28175955_1690049111060361_963425534_n.jpg

apple up.png

Teardrops is a sign of a joyful life that you have everyday. Being with your family, being with a friend, being with your special one, being with your lovely pets and being with the people around you.
But, what if the joyful life, your tears of joy, becomes a sadness. A @teardrops of sadness that no one wants to have, A drop that no one wants to experience. But, we must still accept the fact that we, as persons, must prepare for @teardrops of sadness.

I dedicate this poetry of mine to @surpassinggoogle 's @teardrops for giving me an inspiration to make this poetry.


Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)
DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

applr.jpg

Thank you to @bobiecayao , one of the good leaders of #steemunityph for mentoring our leader @michaelcabiles and helping him to build #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ocd, and also others who had visited my posts. Please, support them too. Thank you very much.

28175742_1690040194394586_1316235921_n.jpg

Sort:  

You two are very lucky parents! Your kiddos are beautiful. :)

Thank you so much @rigaronib :)

We're absolutely very lucky bro @rigaronib. :)

Welcom to Steemit @thidaratapple! Good luck! Enjoy.

I've been here for a while @guilleoro. I just introduce my children. :)
Thanks anyway. :)

you have a very cute kids, thanks for sharing.

Two of my best friends from my graduate program were from Bangkok, Thailand.

You are blessed to have two happy, healthy and intelligent boys!

I'm very blessed to have them. :) Thank you. :)

You have creative boys for sure.

welcome to steemit, it is always advisable to keep your password safe and secure

I'd been here in a while @nicholasmwanje. :) But, thanks for your concern. :)

Welcome to steemit :)

I only introduced my children. :) But, thank you. :)

welcome :) you have nice children ^^

Thank you so much. :)

I never thought that you'd do this.😊 I Love you buddies! 😗

I will never tell you what post will I do. It's a surprise! Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38