let me introduce myself,my first step to virtual world.:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



[it's me]
Kon-nichiwa there!! steemitians I'm Siddharth Mondal from india & starting today I've joined steemit. I was having no idea something like this was lying around in the virtual world of internet, it was my elder sibling Rupasri who introduce steemit to me. she told me that I could share random facts here, where people around the world could explore it.

By persona I'm a lively happy go luck boy with a short temper mind and posses very little philosophy to think any situation deeply, but some how my days of my life passes without breaking any sweat. I deal living in a overly dramatical family with a silent type daddy, a talkative mother and not to mention an air-headed sister.

[It's Ranaghat]
I belong from a very small town named Ranaghat located in the state of West Bengal 78 kilometers away from kolkata at district of Nadia. It's a very simple town with a river name 'Churni'. This place is quite famous for its 'Lancha' sweet available in both round and oval shapes. I've been told the sweets maker of this place excels in making 'Lancha'. In my upcoming post I'll write more about my birthplace.

[ It's lancha also called as pantua]


[my current school]
I'm in 9th grade of Chakdah's 'Satish Chandra Memorial School cbse' before this school I used to read in Ranaghat's 'St.Mary's English School icse'

[My previous school]

And moving on to my liking I love to try new tastes, cooking,ice skating, roller skating, writing stories, painting, watching anime & speaking Japanese.

That's all I have to say in regards of self introduction.........sayonara

Please follow me @siddharthmondal

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @siddharthmondal!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @siddharthmonda
Congratulations on the registration on Steemit. you will really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote for my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better.
upvote my posts and follow me, and i will do the same.
never forget to help other new users too

Welcome to Steemit @siddhartmondal! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

yes and thank u

Welcome to Steemit @siddharthmondal :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! Personally I would be interested in more information about India & even local stuff. I have never been able to visit, but the culture is certainly interesting.

thank you, be connected I will soon update my posts.

Congratulations @siddharthmondal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @siddharthmondal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30