Sort:  

Letssss Goooooo!!!

When will my name come up in this list, i have been working hard.

@freshclass buddy i know that becomes very tough when we work hard and dont get result. but dont get disappointed and keep working hard . one day you will surely get result. @steemitunity

@steemitboard i want to participate in this contest please tell how can i participate..

Help me i lost my password kye
Plz help me recovery my kye

Me entero tarde del concurso, me inscribo ayer y acierto los 4 resultados y para más colmo no me dan mis insignias.

Wow finally made it back to the competition lol
Anyways good luck to all, may the best predictor win!

I want follow this.. but im confused how to do this

Well done @steemitboard! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Iceland vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Its was really an intresting matches

Wow !! Number one today. But it will change tomorrow....

it sadden my heart to see Nigeria loosing tonight..... till next four years

i wanted Nigeria ans Argentina out.
Both teams have been mediocre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52