HEY STEEMIT! wassup?

Hello, steemians! This is kind of introduction post. Beginning my steemit journey! 



My name is Shanks and I am from India. I own an online business and apart from that, I like to read about topics related to Health and about  Tech news

I try to improve myself to be a better version of myself.

and when I explored the steemit community a little bit, found there are a lot of people with great skills. 

It will help me to learn more from you guys.   

I gotta say this is the best platform to connect with people and for great content as well. And I am feeling fortunate being the part of this community. 

I have been looking for something like this and fortunately stumble upon it one week ago and here I am!

 I would like to thank the creator of this idea and developing it in such way, it requires great efforts. HATS OFF to you guys! 

I have to say there is a lot of valuable content that needs appreciation and this platform gives you that with real money. 

“Great community with great diversity”, I would say.  

Moreover, It unlocks the great possibilities for everyone and gives some extra push for creating something valuable to others benefit because, we know in the community, so many people are there who can be benefited from it.

And if I talk about my upcoming posts it would be about healthy living and some tech news around the world which I think is worth sharing with all of you guys.

See you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Shank..are Luffy's friend. Welcome To Steemit @shanks25 . This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your introduction. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Goodlock in steemit.com

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit @shanks25 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here!

I am @spencec6 , my real name is Colin :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded right. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it an let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch .

C’ya around,
@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64